LOG IN

Committee Members

Officers


Mary Clarke

Mary Clarke

Chairman

mary.clarke@dental.tcd.ie

Dublin

Dr Mick Allen

Mick Allen

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

ruby.bostock@btinternet.com

Cardiff

 

Bryan Kerr

Secretary

bryan.kerr@kcl.ac.uk

KCL

School Representatives


Francis Collier

Francis Collier

francis.collier@nhs.net

(Aberdeen)

Dr K Fairbrother

Dr K Fairbrother

kevin.fairbrother@bscht.wmids.nhs.uk

(Birmingham)

Sarah Manton

Sarah Manton

smanton@nhs.net

(Dundee)

Dr Prabhleen Anand

prabhleen.anand@uclh.nhs.uk

(Eastman)

Judith Lopes

judithlopes@btinternet.com

(Edinburgh)

Dr Peter Walker

peter.walker@nhs.net

(Glasgow)

Vicky Adams

Dr Vicky Adams

vickyandy12@yahoo.co.uk

(Belfast)

Dr Kamran Ali

kamran.ali@pds.ac.uk

(Peninsula Dental Institute)

Mr A Speirs

Mr A Speirs

a.f.speirs@leeds.ac.uk

(Leeds)

Prof Paul Coulthard

Prof Paul Coulthard

paul.coulthard@manchester.ac.uk

(Manchester)

Katherine Wilson

Katherine Wilson

Katherine.Wilson@ncl.ac.uk

(Newcastle)

Dr Claire Morgan

Claire.Morgan@bartshealth.nhs.uk

(Barts and The London)

Dr Sheelah Harrison

sheelah.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk

(Sheffield)

Dr Tamara Khyatt

tamara.khyatt@ubht.nhs.uk

(Bristol)

Dr Lynne Millsopp

millsopp@liverpool.ac.uk

(Liverpool)

Dr Paul Brady

paul.brady@ucc.ie

(Cork)

Dr Cathy Byrant

Dr Cathy Byrant

cathy.byrant@nhs.net

(King’s College Hospital)

Dr Angela Magee

apmagee@uclan.ac.uk

(University of Central Lancashire)

Dr Alison Dougall

alison.dougall@dental.tcd.ie

(Dublin)

Dr David Craig

Dr David Craig

david.craig@kcl.ac.uk

(KCL, London)

Representatives


Dr N D Robb

Dr N D Robb

n.d.robb@dental.gla.ac.uk

(SAAD)

Dr Ian Fletcher

Dr Ian Fletcher

Ian.Fletcher@nuth.northy.nhs.uk

(ADA)

Dr C Holden

Dr C Holden

chrisholden@dental-clinic.co.uk

(General Dental Practitioner)

Elected Members


Sin Leong Yong

Sin Yong

Web Manager

sin.l.yong@manchester.ac.uk

(Manchester)

Vicky Kewley

Vicky Kewley

Publicity Officer

V.kewley@liverpool.ac.uk

(Liverpool)

Dr Sarah McKaig

sarah.mckaigh@bch.nhs.uk

(Birmingham)

Jinous Tahmassebi

J. Tahmassebi@leeds.ac.uk

(Leeds)

Najla Nizarali

najla.nizarali@kcl.ac.uk 

(Guys, London)

Disclaimer: The DSTG can accept no responsibility for any acts or omissions resulting from this site. © Copyright 2017 DSTG

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.